InstagramTwitterPinterestGoogle PlusEmail Newsletter
Contact
 
BROADWAY UNDER THE STARS - EVENT LOCATION

Broadway Under The Stars - Event Address (map)
Jack London State Historic Park
2400 London Ranch Road
Glen Ellen, CA 95442

Phone
1 877 424-1414

Email
info@TTCsonoma.org


View Larger Map

 

TRANSCENDENCE THEATRE COMPANY - ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Mailing Address
Transcendence Theatre Company
19201 Sonoma Highway, #214
Sonoma, CA 95476

Phone
1 877 424-1414

Email
info@ttcsonoma.org

 

 

EXECUTIVE TEAM
Artistic Director & CEO
Amy Miller - Artisitic Director - Broadway Under the Stars Performer

Amy Miller
Artistic Director& CEO

 

 

Co-Executive Directors
Brad Surosky - Executive Producer - Broadway Under the Stars Performer

Brad Surosky
Executive Director - Production Contact
brad@ttcsonoma.org

Stephan Stubbins - Broadway Under the Stars Performer

Stephan Stubbins  
Executive Director - Marketing Contact
stephan@ttcsonoma.org
 

 

PRODUCTION TEAM

Brad Surosky
Production, Sponsorship, Event Contact
brad@ttcsonoma.org

Brett Fisher
Business Manager
brett@ttcsonoma.org

Rob Barnum
Chief Operations Officer
rob@ttcsonoma.org

Robert Petrarca
Associate Director
robert@ttcsonoma.org

David Walker
Associate Director
david@ttcsonoma.org

Leesa Munger
Box Office Manager
leesa@ttcsonoma.org

Jeffrey Porter
Technical Director
jeffrey@ttcsonoma.org

Amanda Stuart
amanda@ttcsonoma.org

 
MARKETING & SALES TEAM

Stephan Stubbins
Marketing Contact
stephan@ttcsonoma.org

Bonnie Zimmerman
Marketing Associate
bonnie@ttcsonoma.org

Chris Stubbins
Marketing Associate

Anne Abrams
Press Relations Associate

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 
 

Mailing List

Facebook

Twitter

Follow Us on Pinterest

 


photo by Ray Mabry

 


photo by Emanuel Volakis

 


photo by Ryan Daffurn

 


photo by Ryan Daffurn

InstagramTwitterPinterestGoogle PlusEmail Newsletter
 
  Transcendence Theatre Company
19201 Sonoma Highway #214, Sonoma, CA 95476
Information: (877) 424-1414

Broadway Under The Stars
in Jack London State Park

2400 London Ranch Road, Glen Ellen, CA 95442
Box Office: (877) 424-1414
HOME 
ABOUT US 
TICKETS 
SHOWS/INFO 
MEMBERSHIP 
SPONSORS 
VOLUNTEER 
DONATE 
CONTACT 
 

Thank you to our presenting sponsor
NELSON

Visit All Of Our Sponsors - CLICK HERE

 

Transcendence Theatre Company   --   Broadway Under The Stars in Jack London State Park   --   Sonoma County, California
 
© Transcendence Theatre Company 2013 & 2014